Useful Pots & Social Stories

We have had many, many opportunities for using Social Stories lately.  If you have ever made one before, you know how time consuming they are to create from scratch!

On some issues, I have been SURE other people have run into these problems, so I have scoured the internet with steel wool SOS pads, investing time in the hopes of finding something pre-made.

I’m sure that I have only scratched the surface of what is out there, but even so, the amount of searching I did do,  was very time consuming, especially when it turns up with no possibilities!

So, I have decided to start posting the Social Stories I have created, in case others are out there looking for one on the same topic!

Here is todays story, “It’s a Very Useful Pot!”

